More 3rd Party Reviews

Jennifer D

I had a great consultation. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

11 months ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you for your compliment. We love what we do here...Creating Beautiful Healthy Smiles that our patient's can be proud to display!

Anonymous

Very friendly staffs and got all answers of my questions reg. My son's dental problem.

11 days ago

Sebastian B — Customer since 2016

This Office was amazing , I would recommend to anyone

a month ago

Tara P — Customer since 2016

My experience with Dr. Walton and his staff was beyond my expectation, from the time I entered the door, to the time I left the office. Dr. Walton listened to my concerns and addressed them all. Especially since I was a transfered patient being that my treatment was started out of state. Bonnie Ure awesome, thank you for constantly keeping me in the loop regarding my insurance coverage. Best orthodontist I've been too, THANK YOU DR. WALTON

3 months ago

Jennifer D — Customer since 2016

I had a great experience with Dr Walton and his staff. They are always nice and I never have a long wait, and best of all my teeth look great!

3 months ago

Davis M — Customer since 2016

Great first visit. Very short wait time. Staff was very organized and helpful!

4 months ago

Joshua K — Customer since 2016

Excellent care but the terrible hours are really difficult to work around. My son has missed too much school from all of his appointments and he was told he can't miss any more from his first two classes. Otherwise everyone is wonderful at the office, it's nice to wait in the comfortable waiting room as well.

4 months ago

Anonymous — Customer since 2016

Dr.Walton doesn't wear a mask is the only issue I have with my visits. I recommend this office as I am happy with all of the other services.

4 months ago

Dorcas T — Customer since 2016

As always visit went well, can see changes in my teeth from week to week! Look forward to my beautiful STRAIGHT teeth soon.

4 months ago

Jake R — Customer since 2016

We love Dr. Walton and his staff! Dr. Walton has taken wonderful care of all 3 of my grandchildren.

4 months ago

Sophia B — Customer since 2016

Everyone was nice and professional.

6 months ago

Tristan W — Customer since 2016

We love Walton Orthodontics and Dr. Walton. We're on our second child with braces (almost finished!) and couldn't be happier. Our daughter had traditional braces and our son has Invisalign and both processes were great. Dr. Walton is so easy going and and the staff so friendly. The office has so many updated amenities (iPads, internet, TV, etc) that sometimes I'm actually disappointed that the time goes by so quickly. Everything is clean and colorful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Walton to anyone needing orthodontic care!

6 months ago

Zelia A — Customer since 2016

Very good. We didn't have to wait.

6 months ago

Margaret D — Customer since 2015

Great staff and a great doctor

7 months ago

Anonymous — Customer since 2016

They were quick and gentle when checking my braces.

7 months ago

Anonymous — Customer since 2016

The staff is terrific. Very friendly and professional

7 months ago

Thomas S — Customer since 2016

My son got his braces on at Walton on 7/15. The process went smoothly and they explained everything to us - great experience!

7 months ago

Felice A — Customer since 2016

Perfect!

7 months ago

Dorcas T — Customer since 2016

I see improvement in my teeth with Invisalign as times go by and feel Dr. Walton has done a great job - so glad I decided to improve my smile! The entire staff is very supportive and encouraging!

7 months ago

Thomas S — Customer since 2016

Very pleased with appointment! No pressure consultation and very helpful in explaining options.

8 months ago

Alexander B — Customer since 2015

30 minute wait for a quick retainer check was a bit excessive.

8 months ago

Anonymous

The office staff is great and so is Dr. Walton. Terrific initial experience.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service

9 months ago

Anonymous

Every aspect of my visit was a professional and positive experience.

9 months ago

Liam M — Customer since 2016

No wait time, quick appointment. All questions answered.

9 months ago

Jennifer D — Customer since 2016

I had a great consultation. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

11 months ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you for your compliment. We love what we do here...Creating Beautiful Healthy Smiles that our patient's can be proud to display!

Anonymous

Dr Walton and his staff are very friendly

11 months ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SWEET COMPLIMENTS!

Dorcas T — Customer since 2016

As usual everyone at Walton Orthodontics was great! Just can't wait to see my beautiful straight teeth!

11 months ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We always look forward to seeing you and the changes that move your treatment forward towards the GOAL!

Vicuna D — Customer since 2016

The customer service is very good

a year ago

Sean J — Customer since 2013

Fantastic to be finished with braces and teeth looking so good! Quick in and out check up of retainer and whether or not teeth have moved. (nope!)

a year ago

Kobe H — Customer since 2016

It was great! I loved the atmosphere and the friendly staff!

a year ago

Marta F — Customer since 2016

Amazing nice people, knowledgable , concerned Doctor !

Great experience! Thank you!

a year ago

Anonymous

Always a wonderful experience. Great staff. Fast and courteous service.

a year ago

Carson P — Customer since 2013

I honestly LOVE Walton Orthodontist, they have a wonderful staff, great orthodontists that know what they are doing, and now my teeth aren't jacked up anymore! Best overall experience ever!

a year ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Ahhhh...we love you too! We are the get "unjacked up" place to get your smile in order for sure! Thank you very much for your review!

Anonymous

My quote was rediculously high! I had a flyer for invisilgn for $3000 and "apparently" I was not a candidate. I feel that was just a "bait and switch"to get people in. I say that because I was quoted a MUCH LOWER price from Dr. Elchahals office to do the EXACT same thing. I also didn't care for Dr. Waltons personality. He seemed very "full of himself"

a year ago

Dawn S — Customer since 2015

Excellent! First appointment went great

a year ago

Crystal D — Customer since 2014

Five thumbs up!

a year ago

Terri H — Customer since 2015

Thank you for a great initial consultation and for patiently answering all my questions. I have yet to start treatment so this review is based on initial meetings with Dr. Walton and his staff - so far so goo!

a year ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are so glad that you had an excellent visit experience. We really try to take our time to explain things to each individual patient. Although we "do" Orthodontics everyday the average person has little knowledge of what goes into Orthodontic care. We like our patients to be educated about the treatment that they will receive here. Thank you so much for submitting your review.

Sam C — Customer since 2015

We arrived early and rather than waiting my son went immediately to see the Dr! What a pleasant surprise! Thanks

a year ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We know that your time is just as important as ours so we always try to accommodate our patients as much as possible to get them in and out quickly. Thank you for your compliment!

Zachary O — Customer since 2013

Always very polite and they have great service.

a year ago

Anonymous

Walton Orthodontics has been AWESOME in treating my daughter. Dr. Walton and staff has been so nice and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them to you!

a year ago

Jackson G — Customer since 2015

I highly recommend Walton orthodontics to anyone. My second child just had braces put on and are very pleased with both Dr. Walton and his staff. They are responsive to any issues and go out of their way to make sure that my kids have a good experience with braces.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We just love you guys! Thank you so much for such a great review! Those Garcia boys are just awesome patients!

Anonymous

My child has been seeing Dr. Walton for over a year now. The office staff has a lot of turn over and his current staff is not the friendliest. The employee that works at the front desk and also helps him with the his patients is extremely Rude and Unprofessional. I was the office recently and she completely ignored my presence, took a customer in front of me then made an unprofessional, childish face to my child when they asked a question, after hanging up from a personal phone call. This was not the first time, we have had a bad experience with this employee. I wish I had went with another orthodontist for my child's braces, so far this has not been a good experience.

2 years ago

Michael M — Customer since 2015

We love this office. Friendly staff. Appointments are on time and quick. Very no nonsense!

2 years ago

Sherry T — Customer since 2015

This was my second visit for braces to be adjusted! My appointment was during my lunch break. No delays.... easy in easy out. Everyone is very professional and friendly! Great visit overall!!

2 years ago

Jacob H — Customer since 2012

Kind, courteous staff. We never had to wait when it was appointment time. Very efficient.

2 years ago

Tonya P — Customer since 2014

Dr. Walton and his staff are amazing. I consulted with 2 other orthodontists in the ATL area before finding WO. I found that they don't just care about numbers (money), but the patient.

I have run into other Invisalign patients and mentioned to them all the extra stuff that Dr Walton and staff made me do. Long story short...anyone can order Invisalign, but there are few Docs that really know what they are doing and Dr. Walton is one of them.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Wow, thank you sooooo much Tonya for the awesome review! Dr. Walton has really pushed himself to be one of the TOP Invisalign specialist! He often takes on cases that many other Orthodontist turned down doing before the patient comes to us.

It really made sense to me when it was explained to me...It's like having a musician who plays the piano very well to play the same song on a violin. It takes time and practice to become a great musician just like it does with Invisalign versus Braces. Dr. Walton has invested several hundreds of hours in mastering his Art of Orthodontics, which shows in his work everyday!

Thank you again for taking the time to write such a great review for us!

Anonymous

We always have a great experience there. Everyone is very friendly.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We really try to keep things up-beat here since we understand dental visits aren't usually on your top 10 funniest things to do in life. And we always strive to create a healthy & beautiful end result that you will be proud to show off!

Anonymous

Great as always.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so very much! : )

Anonymous

Patient was seen at his appointment time scheduled without delay

In and out with quick service in a friendly atmosphereteeth are now straight!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Service rendered in a timely, friendly & professional manner with a great result - MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Yay! Thank you for taking the time to pay us a great compliment!

Anonymous

Dr. Walton and his staff are wonderful! Very caring and friendly in addition to being professional.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

That is very sweet of you to say! Thank you very much

Tristan W — Customer since 2010

Dr Walton and his staff are very professional and their office is amazing. Fun for the kids; hip for the parents, and very up to date. My daughter saw Dr. Walton for her braces and has beautiful, straight teeth and now I'm bringing in my son because I know he'll get the best care. Couldn't recommend Dr. Walton more!

2 years ago

Dorcas T — Customer since 2015

My family members already go to Walton and they have been very pleased with all their procedures! Look forward to my new straight teeth - now it's my turn for a great smile!!

2 years ago

Colby R — Customer since 2013

Its always a great experience. Everyone is so professional and friendly and explain everythin! Thank you so much!!!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment. We truly try to strive to make each visit a great experience.

Hallie S — Customer since 2015

Dr. Walton did an outstanding job on my daughter a couple of years ago so we are now back with our other daughter. Staff is very helpful and professional.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

It is so rewarding to have the opportunity to help improve a smile and make a person really proud of their teeth. It's even better when they liked their teeth so much that they send in another family member or a friend. Thank you so much!!

Anonymous

Great service and very polite!

2 years ago

Anonymous

My experience was great. Everyone was very attentive and caring. They answered all my questions, they took very good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

That is so sweet of you to say! We are so glad that you had a great experience and we can promise that we will do the same every time you come in. Thank you so much for the compliments!

Jonah S — Customer since 2012

I just got my braces off! My teeth look and feel great. Fun office, nice people. If you need braces, you'll like it here!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

YAY!!! That is just the best day ever... "Getting your braces off". You finally get to see what is under all those wires & brackets. BOOM!!! A Beautiful Smile to share with the world!!!

Christian A — Customer since 2014

I always loved this practice until this week. This week I went in for a replacement retainer and shared with the assistant prior to making the mold that I was worried that my gap had opened up more. She said to tell the doctor, but I didn't see the doctor that day. I told the doctor the next day when I came in to pick up the new retainer and he said retainers only retain and that nobody told him the gap had opened back up. He got up and said see you in six months.

What am I supposed to do now? Nobody seemed to care when I mentioned my concern. They just let me leave without addressing my concern.

2 years ago

Alan M — Customer since 2015

I'm always happy with my experience at Walton Orthodontics. This will be my second child to have braces and I chose to return. Always professional, always kind, always welcoming, always clean, always warm, and the staff is always happy to answer questions.

2 years ago

Logan C — Customer since 2013

Great results!

2 years ago

Tate O — Customer since 2014

We like Walton Ortho. they are fast, convenient and they make wearing and caring for braces fun!

2 years ago

Chase W — Customer since 2014

I have had nothing but pleasant experiences at Walton Orthodontics. Dr. Walton and his staff are simply amazing. I am so glad that I chose Walton Orthodontics for my orthodontic needs! Go Dawgs!

2 years ago

Kyle H — Customer since 2012

I recently referred my step son Harrison Dearth and my neighbor Tommy Powell. Had a great experience with my son Kyle Hall.

2 years ago

Anonymous

Dental office staff and Dr. Walton were very informative and accommodating. I truly enjoyed my visit and left with information I didnt even realize I needed. They truly care about their clients and live up to providing top quality service.

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We truly do care about our clients and have higher standards for the services that we render. We want our patient's to be proud & confident of their smile so we do all that we can to make sure that happens! Thank you so much for your very nice review.!

Tommy P — Customer since 2014

Very friendly and accommodating staff!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing you guys as well & appreciate your trust in allowing us to continue & complete his treatment. We look forward to seeing how fantastic Tommy's teeth turn out once he's completed his treatment. I know he will be very happy!

Kyra L — Customer since 2014

The office is kid friendly and the staff were great with my daughter. They were very thorough in explaining the problem and the x-ray they took was was made available via a large screen TV, allowing me to to get a visual of the problem. All in all it was a great experience!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Well thank you so very much!!! We always try to explain things in a way that makes it as clear as possible. It isn't always easy to understand what needs to be fixed unless you use visual aids such as x-rays to see what needs to be done to correct the problem. We are so glad that you had a great experience!

Connor P — Customer since 2013

Dr. Walton and all of his staff are fantastic. They do a great job, are very accommodating and warm. I highly recommend them to anyone!

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Oh Wow, thank you so much for your kind compliments. Dr. Walton and his team are highly trained and truly enjoy what we do. It's patient's like you that make our job rewarding. So thank you again for taking the time to post this review.

Kayla S — Customer since 2013

I had a wonderful experience each appointment I had. Never had to wait. I was always seen at my appointment time. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Walton

2 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for taking time to post a very nice review. We truly appreciate it! We really strive to stay on time because we know your time is valuable too.

MacKenzie Z — Customer since 2014

Ladies in the office were extremely helpful and genuine care for my daughter. Dr. Walton was very thorough, explained everything in detail to me and my 13 year old so we both understood the corrective plan for her teeth. Very impressed with their customer service and attention to my daughter.

2 years ago

Susan H — Customer since 2013

Great experience! Staff is courteous and never a wait!

3 years ago

Sam C — Customer since 2011

My son is a patient of Dr. Walton's . He had his braces removed a few months ago and is now in just a retainer. We had an excellent experience with Dr. Walton and all of his staff . Our family would highly recommend this practice for your child.

3 years ago

Crystal D — Customer since 2014

My experience was awesome from start to finish. I have already recommended them to a co-worker. The staff and dr. Walton made me feel like family and I was treated as such ! They go above and beyond to provide excellent service for their patients! I am so glad that I was able to do business with them. Thanks to everyone at Walton Orthodontics! I am one satisfied customer.

Crystal CD

3 years ago

Caleb T — Customer since 2014

Trust is important to me, liars are easy to pick out. I trust Dr. Walton and will continue to do so. Looking forward to a wonderful relationship for me and my family. Thank you again for your quick and efficacious advice and services.

3 years ago

Anonymous

Everyone at Walton Orthodontics is super friendly and knowledgeable! My family has received excellent treatment and service and I highly recommend this office.

3 years ago

Anonymous

I always enjoy my visits. Excellent dentist and staff.

3 years ago

Leah B — Customer since 2014

I really enjoyed my visit to Walton Orthodontics. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. Since I was coming in to start my process with Invisalign, I was a little nervous but the staff kept me at ease and informed during the entire process. I cannot ask more of the Walton Orthodontics team and I am sure the final product will be just as impressive!

3 years ago

Connor P — Customer since 2013

Great office and staff!

3 years ago

Mariya B— Customer since 2014

Kind staff, great office, Dr. Walton and staff took the time to really come up with a custom solution that will work for my needs. This is different from the same "easy" response many other orthodontists gave me. I'm looking forward to perfecting my smile.

3 years ago

Anonymous

After moving to the area a few months ago, I encountered several businesses that did not care about customer service.

I had been thinking about Invisalign for years and went to a couple of other Orthodontists in the area for consults before finding Dr. Walton and his staff.

I picked Dr. Walton because he took the time out to explain things to me and even joked about football. I felt comfortable at his office and did not feel pressured to get Invisalign.

I am really happy that I picked WO.

3 years ago

Kayla S — Customer since 2013

Always a great experience. Never a wait and I'm on and out in under 30 minutes.

2 years ago

Anonymous

dddfdddd

3 years ago

Thomas G — Customer since 2014

Excellent service, very accomodating of my intense travel schedule. Dr. Walton met me on Friday and Saturday to start my treatment, both he and his staff were very flexible and took the time to listen before prescribing advice. Very professional and attentive.

3 years ago

Anonymous

Very friendly and great service in and out.

3 years ago

Anonymous

It's really good

3 years ago

Anonymous

Yesterday was my first time visiting Dr. Walton's office. He and his staffs are absolutely wonderful. They explained to me in details about the treatment, and specific issues with my case. That is exactly what I was looking for. I really appreciate their time.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are so glad that we were able to answer all of your questions & truly look forward to serving your Orthodontic needs in the future.

Logan C — Customer since 2013

Always very punctual, great office environment and staff.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much! We know that your time is valuable too. Our staff always looks forward to seeing you and your girls.

Lisa C — Customer since 2014

very friendly staff!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much! We totally enjoyed meeting you as well and hope to serve your Orthodontic needs in the future.

Zane B — Customer since 2014

We first came into Walton Orthodontics for a consultation because we were unhappy with the services provided by another orthodontist. The staff at Walton Orthodontics carefully listened to my concerns and did not rush me in and out. The receptionist was knowledgeable and very welcoming, making that a positive walk- in experience. We signed up and transferred the same day as our consultation.

Here is why;

The office is very modern and stylishly decorated. They have a great reward program that got us excited about braces all over again. There was no wait time for us, but the game room and internet café are nice touches if we ever had to wait. The financial business is conducted in a private office and done discretely. The examination and treatment areas were clean and orderly. There were four dental chairs in the treatment area. The orthodontist was in the treatment area the whole time my child was there. Dr. Wilson made us feel like we had one on one personal care. This kind of personal care is unheard of in most places.

They really made my child (teen) feel like they sincerely cared about him and he was not just another number on a busy schedule. All my questions were answered. I feel great about my decision to transfer to Wilson Orthodontics. We left the office with a goodie bag full of great stuff and a smile:)

3 years ago

Thomas G — Customer since 2014

Excellent service, flexible pricing arrangement to fit my insurance coverage, all with a no-pressure approach to the invisalign product. I am looking forward to my treatment, and am very comfortable working wtih Dr. Walton for the next year.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so very much for the great praise. Dr. Walton is really so advanced in his skills with Invisalign it amazes all of us to see the wonderful results he can get with basically a piece of plastic. We look forward to seeing your amazing transformation as well.

Anonymous

Everyone was great about explaining how my son's treatment was progressing!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much. We really try to be as informative as possible to take the scary unknown away.

Kelly A — Customer since 2014

The staff make it fun & relaxing. The kids love the game room.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We always strive to keep things easy & fun! Thank you

Oliver B — Customer since 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable, great experience

3 years ago

Tatiana M — Customer since 2014

Starting from my very first call to the office we felt so welcome!. Dr. Walton took his time to explain the process and to make sure the kids understand too. For that reason I will recommend Walton orthodontics in a heartbeat.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your visit to the office. Dr. Walton always tries to make sure that everyone involved has a good understanding of the treatment suggested and what is involved. We completely appreciate your comments and confidence in our office. We greatly appreciate any referrals that come from our patients and will reward you with reward points towards gift cards.

Kyle L — Customer since 2013

Walton Orthodontics has an extremely welcoming atmosphere. I really like the way the procedures are done right out in the open. My son felt very comfortable having his braces placed earlier this week. Lisa was extremely helpful and patient with me as we explored financing options. Dr, Walton even picked up the phone the next morning when we had questions about band placement. I am new to the office but have had 3 sets of braces already with my older children. Our experience at Walton was top notch in comparison. I will certainly recommend your practice!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

It is so great to hear that we were able to make your son feel at ease. We understand that sometimes it can be scary when you are not sure what to expect. We always try to take the time to explain step-by-step each procedure that we perform to make each person feel comfortable. We are so fortunate to have such a knowledgable & caring staff & doctor. We truly appreciate your confidence in us and would greatly appreciate you referring your friends and family to us as well.

Jonah S — Customer since 2012

Dr. Walton and his Team are friendly and curteous to our family. I feel like they take their time and do great work giving thorough instructions for new appliances and tips for care and maintenance. Easy appointments/scheduling keeps us on track, too.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for your kind works of praise. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give your opinion which is very valuable to us. We will always strive to continue the highest quality to you and all of our patients.

Anonymous

Everyone is extremely nice, always smiling. They remember who I am and they always make conversations with me so that I feel special and not like another number in line. Dr. Walton has a kind spirit and is very skilled at what he does. They don't mind when I have to bring in my baby either, someone is always there to help if she gets fussy. Simply above and beyond my expectations of a normal orthodontist office!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Wow, thank you so much! You know we love fussing over your adorable baby! : ) We thoroughly enjoy seeing you and the awesome progress you are making with your Orthodontic treatment. We look forward to one day unveiling your new beautiful smile!

James W — Customer since 2009

Always prompt, friendly, and efficient.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Well thank you very much! We always try to be prompt because we know how important your time can be.

Anna B — Customer since 2013

Love this ortho office! They get you in and out quickly and make appointments easy. Wonderful and friendly staff!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We certainly enjoying having great patients like you. We understand that your time is important too so we always try to get you in & out as quickly as possible. Thank you again for taking the time to share your sweet compliments!

Anonymous

Our experience was wonderful in every way. Dr. Walton makes it a personal experience and I didn't feel as though my son was on an orthodontic conveyor belt. His treatment was designed especially for him and we are very happy with the results. The staff is always friendly and professional and takes the time to explain what is going on with his care, how the process works, why he is instructed to do certain things, etc. There weren't any surprises. I already have an appointment for another one of my children to begin treatment.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Wow, thank you so much for all the wonderful complimentary comments. We always like to hear confirmation from our patients that we are doing things right. It's great to know that our patients feel comfortable & educated as to each step of the process in their treatment. We always strive to make each individuals experience a success.

Zachery I — Customer since 2012

The staff is very pleasant, the doctor is always attentive, spend a good amount of time. We like the office ambience and decor too

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are very lucky to have such a great staff here & a doctor that is truly in-tune with each individual patient's treatment needs. Thank you so much for the great feedback.

Taylor B — Customer since 2009

Great experience as always

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are so very glad to have the opportunity to render a great experience for you every time we see you. Thank you so much for the compliment. We hope you send us your friends and family if they ever have any Orthodontics needs.

Nichole B — Customer since 2012

Excellent as always!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Well Thank You so much for the compliment! We really appreciate it!

Lloyd L — Customer since 2012

Very good experience. Needed to move appt from PM to AM and they were able to accomodate me. Friendly staff.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much! We try to be as accommodating as possible to make things easy for you! : )

Amber K — Customer since 2013

Dr Walton is one of the best!!! I also love the staff, they are knowledgable and kind. Highly recommend Walton Orthodontics!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Wow!!! Thank you so much! Dr. Walton & his staff truly appreciate your very kind compliments.

Dylan L — Customer since 2011

We moved here with braces already on my son's teeth. Dr. Walton and his staff did a wonderful job coordinating the finances and in the end, giving him a beautiful smile.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are so glad that you are pleased with the end result and to have had the opportunity to lend a hand in helping him achieve his beautiful smile.

Anonymous

I liked the staff, they were friendly and welcoming. Dr Walton was very knowledgeable. My overall experience was a good one. The office was just to far from my home. :(

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are so glad to have had the opportunity to meet you and your daughter. I'm sorry that our office was not a convenient location for you. We wish you the best of luck & are here if you need us.

Anonymous

Friendly office staff, appointments are always on time, children never complain, they have a great team.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We really appreciate your very sweet compliments. Thank you so much!

Lauren L — Customer since 2012

I'm happy to choose Dr. Walton as my daughter's orthodontist. The appointments were always on time and friendly staffs. Thanks!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for choosing us! Our Orthodontic Team works well together to make sure each appointment is as efficient as possible.

Anonymous

II have a wonderful experience with Dr. Walton and his staff, they are friendly and very kind.

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Ah, thank you so much! We strive to ensure that each patient has as great of an experience as possible.

Anonymous— Verified customer

Great experience, thx!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

We are so glad that you had a great experience that is our goal each and every time!

Kayla S — Customer since 2013

Love Walton Orthodontics! always get on time appointment service and I am out within 20 minutes of my appt time!

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

Thank you so much for the kind compliment! We really try hard to be efficient!

Courtney D — Customer since 2010

Thanks for everything

3 years ago

Walton Orthodontics replied:

You are so very welcome! We love helping people.

These reviews were generated by Demandforce. Demandforce explicitly prohibits and does not provide consent to any third-party to use the reviews created as part of the Demandforce Review Service in any manner without the required attribution notice.

Patient Reviews »

We’re very happy with walton orthodontics. We’re new to braces! So everytime we come in we hear and see something new. We love the flexibility with rescheduling! We got a good price! Lauren’s teeth are moving in the right direction. He is not only knowledgeable, but loves a good laugh too!

- Florence H

Read More Patient Reviews

The entire staff at Walton Orthodontics goes above and beyond to answer all of your questions. They are through, professional and efficient. Dr. Walton and his staff quickly developed an outstanding support with my son and our family.

- Whitney B
Diplomate Amercian Board of Orthodontics Invisalign Invisalign Teen Damon System

Are You Ready to Get Started?

Great! Just fill out the short form below to book your appointment at Walton Orthodontics.